Board Of Directors

Our board of directors is comprised of neighborhood residents and community stakeholders from the Central Corridor of the City of St. Louis.

Brian Phillips, President

Gerald Kirk, Treasurer

Brian Pratt

Daniel Hellmuth

Guy Slay

Michael Lucido

Mike Sullivan

Nancy Symeonoglou

Patrice Willis

Peggy Lent 

Phil Minden

Tom Boldt

Yusef Scoggin